Board of Directors

Last modified: September 15, 2017

Welcome to the Board page!

Here you will find all the contacts for every age group as well as the many other key positions held by members of our all-volunteer and all-world board. Our enthusiastic members serve on this board because they share a passion for soccer, and more importantly, our wonderful community, and want to provide the best possible program for our children – plus it’s a lot of fun! And you are invited to join the board. For more information, email volunteer@ayso678.org.

rank Position Name Email
1.00 Regional Commissioner Roland Harmon commissioner@ayso678.org
2.00 Regional Manager Steve Ladanyi regionalmanager@ayso678.org
3.00 Regional Coach Administrator Stacy Furr coach@ayso678.org
4.00 Regional Referee Administrator David Hatton referee@ayso678.org
5.00 Registrar Christie Strang registrar@ayso678.org
6.00 Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA boys) Michelle Voetberg cvpa@ayso678.org
6.10 Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA Girls) Jennifer Chadwick cvpa@ayso678.org
8.00 Treasurer John DePasquale treasurer@ayso678.org
8.10 Asst. Treasurer open assttreasurer@ayso678.org
9.00 Secretary Dee Knopp secretary@ayso678.org

Facilities

Facility User Request